wheel encoder cover

Worship Service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz

  • Bansin
  • fisherman way
  • church service

Course overview

  • Sunday, 24.09.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 24.09.2023/17/00 18:00 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 08.10.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 15.10.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 22.10.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 29.10.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 05.11.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 12.11.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 19.11.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 26.11.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 10.12.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
  • Sunday, 17.12.2023/09/30 10:30 - XNUMX:XNUMX
bansin
bansin

Organizer

Evangelical Church in Bansin Gothenweg 1 Bansin 038378 29407

Venue

possibly church fisherman way 17429 Bansins Travel 038378 29407 http://www.kirche-bansin.de/

Other events at this location

Worship Service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz logo
church service
Worship Service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz
Bansin
possibly church
Sun 24 Sep 2023 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m
 
recurring
Recreational volleyball logo
sport
Recreational Volleyball
Bansin
Sports hall / youth leisure center
Mon 25 Sep 2023 18:30 - 20:00
 
recurring
Guided mushroom hike logo
Hiking
Guided mushroom hike
Bansin
Meeting point ev. church
Wed, Sep 27 2023 14:00pm - 15:30pm
 
recurring
Guided forest hike logo
Guided tour/excursion
Guided forest hike
Bansin
Meeting point ev. church
Thu, 05 Oct 2023 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m
 
recurring
Church service for Reformation Day logo
church service
Reformation Day Worship Service
Bansin
possibly church
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 15:17 p.m. - 17:00 p.m
 

Other events on this topic

Catholic service: evening mass logo
church service
Catholic service: evening mass
Heringsdorf
Stella Maris
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 18:00pm - 19:00pm
 
recurring
Worship service with Pastor Henning Kiene logo
church service
Worship service with Pastor Henning Kiene
Ahlbeck
possibly church
Sun 24 Sep 2023 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m
 
recurring
Catholic Worship: Festive Mass Logo
church service
Catholic Worship: Festive Mass
Heringsdorf
Stella Maris
Sun 24 Sep 2023 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m
 
recurring
Church service and children's service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz logo
church service
Church service and children's service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz
Heringsdorf
possibly church
Sun 24 Sep 2023 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m
 
recurring
Worship Service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz logo
church service
Worship Service with Pastor Dr. Christian Pieritz
Bansin
possibly church
Sun 24 Sep 2023 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m
 
recurring