Lunch break by the sea
Working at Imperial Baths Usedom

A life by the sea - salt on your skin, sand under your feet and wind in your hair. We love our island and our Baltic Sea. Right outside the front door we encounter the sound of the waves, the screeching of the seagulls and the endlessness of the horizon. Are you ready for the island too?

The imperial baths on Germany's most beautiful island register more than 600.000 guests and 3,8 million overnight stays every year. While the Kaiserbades Insel Usedom in-house operation organizes and supervises around 2.000 events a year, manages the beach and the promenade and informs and entertains guests in the tourist information offices, the Villa Irmgard and the Hans Werner Richter House, the KaiserbadeTourismusService GmbH primarily takes on the mediation of accommodation services with in-house booking center as well as the tasks of marketing the tourism destination. 

The following positions are currently vacant:

Bansin
Full Time
Head of Marketing (m/f/d) full-time
Not only the guests love our island. We are proud of our homeland - of the charm and flair, the history and the traditions of the imperial baths. As the DMO, KaiserbadeTourismusService GmbH (KTS) takes on, among other things, the provision of tourism services for the imperial baths in Ahlbeck Heringsdorf Bansin and the associated ...

Not only the guests love our island. We are proud of our homeland - of the charm and flair, the history and the traditions of the imperial baths. As the DMO, KaiserbadeTourismusService GmbH (KTS) takes on, among other things, the provision of tourism services for the imperial baths of Ahlbeck Heringsdorf Bansin and the associated districts of Gothen, Alt Sallenthin, Neu Sallenthin and Sellin. For our marketing department we are looking for a full-time and permanent person with immediate effect:

Head of Marketing (m/f/d)

Your tasks:
  • Further development and management of the Imperial Baths brand, which is anchored in the tourism concept
  • Establishment of the strategic marketing concept for the integrated internal and external brand communication
  • Further development and coordination of a brand network with brand partners and marketing cooperations
  • Service provider and contact for tourist providers of the Imperial Spas for the implementation of the brand strategy
  • Management of brand contact points and development of measures for brand-compliant product design
  • Establishment of target group-specific market research and ongoing evaluation of brand development
  • Content support and implementation of projects as part of the marketing concept
Your profile:
  • Interest in the Imperial Baths and the joy of wanting to live and work on the island.
  • Completed studies or comparable training, ideally in one of the areas of tourism management/marketing/business administration
  • Independent way of working, assertiveness and the ability to make decisions
  • Experience in the management of tourist destinations and organizations - communication skills, leadership and moderation skills
  • Knowledge of trademark law and project management is an advantage
We offer:
  • A workplace just 200 meters from the Baltic Sea
  • 28 days holiday; Release on December 24.12th. and on 31.12.
  • Monthly additional service in the form of a voucher card
  • Free use of the bathing world and the fitness studio in the Ostseetherme Usedom
  • Monthly salary €4.000,00 gross
Interested?

Then we look forward to receiving your comprehensive application. Please send them by November 11.11.2022th, XNUMX to:

Imperial Baths Tourism Service GmbH
Spa director Thomas Heilmann
Waldstrasse 1
17429 Seebad Bansin
or by email to: nicole.krentz@kaiserbaeder-auf-usedom.de

Severely disabled persons will be given preference if they are equally qualified. Costs related to this application process cannot be covered. If you submit your documents by post and would like them returned after the application process is complete, please enclose a stamped addressed envelope. Otherwise, your application documents will be properly destroyed 2 months after the end of the application process.

Mittagspause am Meer
Arbeiten bei Kaiserbädern Usedom

Ein Leben am Meer – Salz auf der Haut, Sand unter den Füßen und Wind in den Haaren. Wir lieben unser Eiland und unsere Ostsee. Direkt vor der Haustür begegnet uns das Rauschen der Wellen, das Kreischen der Möwen und die Endlosigkeit des Horizonts. Sind auch Sie reif für die Insel?

Die Kaiserbäder auf Deutschlands schönster Insel verzeichnen jährlich mehr als 600.000 Gäste und 3,8 Millionen Übernachtungen. Während der Eigenbetrieb Kaiserbäder Insel Usedom jährlich etwa 2.000 Veranstaltungen durchführt und betreut, den Strand und die Promenade bewirtschaftet und die Gäste in den Touristinformationen, der Villa Irmgard und dem Hans Werner Richter-Haus informiert und unterhält, übernimmt die KaiserbäderTourismusService GmbH in erster Linie die Vermittlung von Unterkunftsleistungen mit hauseigener Buchungszentrale sowie die Aufgaben des Marketings der Tourismusdestination. 

Folgende Stellen sind derzeit zu besetzen:

Bansin
Vollzeit
Leiter Marketing (m/w/d) in Vollzeit
Nicht nur die Gäste lieben unsere Insel. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Heimat – auf den Charme und das Flair, die Geschichte und die Traditionen der Kaiserbäder. Als DMO übernimmt die KaiserbäderTourismusService GmbH (KTS) u.a. die Erbringung von Tourismusdienstleistungen für die Kaiserbäder Ahlbeck · Heringsdorf · Bansin sowie den dazugehörigen ...

Nicht nur die Gäste lieben unsere Insel. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Heimat – auf den Charme und das Flair, die Geschichte und die Traditionen der Kaiserbäder. Als DMO übernimmt die KaiserbäderTourismusService GmbH (KTS) u.a. die Erbringung von Tourismusdienstleistungen für die Kaiserbäder Ahlbeck · Heringsdorf · Bansin sowie den dazugehörigen Ortsteilen Gothen, Alt Sallenthin, Neu Sallenthin und Sellin. Für unsere Marketingabteilung suchen wir ab sofort in Vollzeit und unbefristet eine/n:

Leiter Marketing (m/w/d)

Ihre Aufgaben:
  • Weiterentwicklung und Führung der im Tourismuskonzept verankerten Marke Kaiserbäder
  • Etablierung des strategischen Marketingkonzeptes für die integrierte Markenkommunikation nach innen und außen
  • Weiterentwicklung und Koordination eines Markennetzwerkes mit Markenpartnern und Marketingkooperationen
  • Dienstleister und Ansprechpartner für touristische Anbieter der Kaiserbäder zur Umsetzung der Markenstrategie
  • Management der Markenkontaktpunkte und Entwicklung von Maßnahmen zur markenkonformen Produktgestaltung
  • Aufbau einer zielgruppenspezifischen Marktforschung und laufende Evaluierung der Markenentwicklung
  • Inhaltliche Betreuung und Umsetzung von Projekten im Rahmen des Marketingkonzeptes
Ihr Profil:
  • Interesse an den Kaiserbädern und Freude auf der Insel leben und arbeiten zu wollen.
  • Abgeschlossenes Studium oder vergleichbare Ausbildung optimalerweise in einem der Bereiche Tourismusmanagement/Marketing/Betriebswirtschaft
  • Eigenverantwortliche Arbeitsweise, Durchsetzungsvermögen und die Fähigkeit, Entscheidungen zu treffen
  • Erfahrung im Management touristischer Destinationen und Organisationen - Kommunikationsfähigkeit, Führungs- und Moderationskompetenz
  • Kenntnisse im Markenrecht und im Projektmanagement sind von Vorteil
Unser Angebot:
  • Einen Arbeitsplatz, der nur 200 m von der Ostsee entfernt ist
  • 28 Tage Urlaub; Freistellung am 24.12. und am 31.12.
  • Monatliche Zusatzleistung in Form einer Gutscheinkarte
  • Kostenfreie Nutzung der Badewelt und des Fitnessstudios in der Ostseetherme Usedom
  • Monatliches Gehalt 4.000,00 € Brutto
Interessiert?

Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung. Bitte richten Sie diese bis zum 11.11.2022 an:

KaiserbäderTourismusService GmbH
Kurdirektor Thomas Heilmann
Waldstraße 1
17429 Seebad Bansin
oder per Mail an: nicole.krentz@kaiserbaeder-auf-usedom.de

Schwerbehinderte werden bei gleicher Eignung bevorzugt berücksichtigt. Kosten, die im Zusammenhang mit diesem Bewerbungsverfahren stehen, können nicht übernommen werden. Sofern Sie Ihre Unterlagen postalisch einreichen und diese nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens zurückgesandt bekommen möchten, legen Sie bitte einen frankierten Rückumschlag bei. Ansonsten werden Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen ordnungsgemäß 2 Monate nach Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens vernichtet.