Papileo on Usedom: A Feininger bike tour

20,00 

Papileo on Usedom: A Feininger bike tour

From the municipality of Benz in cooperation with the seaside resort of Heringsdorf

Accompanying the bike tour in the footsteps of Lyonel Feininger, you will find the places where the artist painted on the island of Usedom with the help of this book. It also contains a lot of information, anecdotes and eyewitness reports. Photos of the original motifs and reproductions of the artworks complete this wonderful book.

Scope: 170 pages

Only 4 in stock

Description

Papileo auf Usedom: Eine Feininger Radtour is a must-read for fans of the art of Lyonel Feininger. Accompanying the bike tour in the footsteps of the artist, you can use this book to find the painting locations on the island of Usedom and learn more about his work. It contains a lot of interesting information, anecdotes and reports from contemporary witnesses as well as photos of the original motifs and reproductions of his works of art. At 170 pages and priced at €20, it's the perfect read for all art lovers and locals wanting to delve into the life and work of the great Lyonel Feininger.

The book is the perfect accompaniment for your bike tour in the footsteps of Lyonel Feininger. With the help of this book you will find the artist's painting locations on the island of Usedom. It also contains a lot of information, anecdotes and eyewitness accounts. Photos of the original motifs and reproductions of the artworks complete this wonderful book. Extent: 170 pages only 10 in stock

This book is a wonderful gift for any art lover. It helps you to find the Lyonel Feininger painting stands on the island of Usedom quickly and easily. It also contains a lot of information, anecdotes and eyewitness reports. Original motifs and reproductions of the artworks complete this great book.

The book is an ideal souvenir for art lovers. With his support you will find the paintings of Lyonel Feininger on the island of Usedom comfortably and effortlessly. In addition, it contains many facts, anecdotes and personal stories. Photographs of the original images, as well as copies of the artworks, complete this wonderful book.

– A bike tour in the footsteps of Lyonel Feininger: The bike tour leads from the municipality of Benz in cooperation with the seaside resort of Heringsdorf to accompany the bike tour in the footsteps of Lyonel Feininger on the island of Usedom.

- Photos and Reproductions: Photos of the original motifs and reproductions of the artworks complete this wonderful book.

- Informative book: Accompanying the bike tour in the footsteps of Lyonel Feininger, you will find the artist's painting locations on the island of Usedom with the help of this book.

- A lot of information: The book contains a lot of information, anecdotes and eyewitness reports.

Contact

How to reach us:
In-house operation of the Kaiserbäder on the island of Usedom
Waldstrasse 1
17429 Bansin seaside resort

Possible ways to pay

We have the following payment options available to you:

Prepayment
PayPal

Shipping Services

Shipping within the EU and Switzerland
Fast delivery straight to your home
Free shipping within Germany for orders over €29

Download – Shipping Information
Download – return form
Download - sample revocation

Papileo auf Usedom: Eine Feininger Radtour

20,00 

Papileo auf Usedom: Eine Feininger Radtour

Von der Gemeinde Benz in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Seebad Heringsdorf

Begleitend zur Radtour auf den Spuren Lyonel Feiningers, finden Sie mit Hilfe dieses Buches die Malstandorte des Künstlers auf der Insel Usedom zu finden. Des Weiteren enthält er viele Informationen, Anekdoten und Zeitzeugenberichte. Fotos der Originalmotive und Reproduktionen der Kunstwerke komplettieren dieses wunderbare Buch.

Umfang: 170 Seiten

Nur noch 10 vorrätig

Beschreibung

Papileo auf Usedom: Eine Feininger Radtour ist ein unverzichtbares Buch für Fans der Kunst von Lyonel Feininger. Begleitend zur Radtour auf den Spuren des Künstlers können Sie mithilfe dieses Buches die Malstandorte auf der Insel Usedom finden und mehr über seine Arbeit erfahren. Es enthält viele interessante Informationen, Anekdoten und Zeitzeugenberichte sowie Fotos der Originalmotive und Reproduktionen seiner Kunstwerke. Mit 170 Seiten bei einem Preis von 20 € ist es die perfekte Lektüre für alle Kunstliebhaber und Einheimischen, die in das Leben und Werk des großartigen Lyonel Feininger eintauchen möchten.

Das Buch ist die perfekte Begleitung für Ihre Radtour auf den Spuren Lyonel Feiningers. Mithilfe dieses Buches finden Sie die Malstandorte des Künstlers auf der Insel Usedom zu finden. Des Weiteren enthält er viele Informationen, Anekdoten und Zeitzeugenberichte. Fotos der Originalmotive und Reproduktionen der Kunstwerke komplettieren dieses wunderbare Buch. Umfang: 170 Seiten nur noch 10 vorrätig

Dieses Buch ist ein wunderbares Geschenk für alle Kunstfreunde. Es hilft Ihnen dabei, die Malstände von Lyonel Feininger auf der Insel Usedom einfach und schnell zu finden. Es enthält auch viele Informationen, Anekdoten und Zeitzeugenberichte. Originalmotive und Reproduktionen der Kunstwerke vervollständigen dieses großartige Buch.

Das Buch ist ein ideales Andenken für Kunstinteressierte. Mit seiner Unterstützung finden Sie die Gemälde von Lyonel Feininger auf der Insel Usedom bequem und mühelos. Darüber hinaus enthält es viele Fakten, Anekdoten und persönliche Erzählungen. Fotografien der ursprünglichen Bilder sowie Kopien der Kunstwerke vervollständigen dieses wundervolle Buch.

– Eine Radtour auf den Spuren Lyonel Feiningers: Die Radtour führt von der Gemeinde Benz in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Seebad Heringsdorf begleitend zur Radtour auf den Spuren Lyonel Feiningers auf der Insel Usedom.

– Fotos und Reproduktionen: Fotos der Originalmotive und Reproduktionen der Kunstwerke komplettieren dieses wunderbare Buch.

– Informatives Buch: Begleitend zur Radtour auf den Spuren Lyonel Feiningers, finden Sie mithilfe dieses Buches die Malstandorte des Künstlers auf der Insel Usedom.

– Viele Informationen: Das Buch enthält viele Informationen, Anekdoten und Zeitzeugenberichte.

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:
Eigenbetrieb Kaiserbäder Insel Usedom
Waldstraße 1
17429 Seebad Bansin

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bei uns stehen Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
PayPal
Kreditkarte
Lastschrift
Kauf auf Rechnung

Versandinformation

Versand innerhalb der EU und der Schweiz

Schnelle Lieferung direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause

Ab einer Bestellsumme von 29 € innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei

Download – Versandinformationen
Download – Retourenformular
Download - Muster-Widerruf