Luca

That you also in turbulent times during your stay and vacation sea. Experience. can, the Luca app takes care of that. The check-in system enables data protection-compliant and complete contact data collection, transmission and tracing in exchange with the health authorities - whether in a restaurant, at an event or in a shop - your presence is documented quickly and easily.

We are pleased that a time has now begun when restrictions are decreasing and loosening is increasing. In order to be able to experience life again, we use the Luca App for encrypted, secure and responsible data transmission in the Imperial Spas. Luca is used in accommodation and gastronomy as well as in retail and at events. But you too can help us to make your stay in the imperial baths safer: use the Luca app.

Advantages of the
Luca app at a glance:
Simple and safe handling
Data protection-compliant and complete contact tracing
Encrypted data transmission to the health department
Notification of a risk assessment or case of infection
Fast tracking of infection chains
Personal contact and visit history
Manual and automatic check-out at the location

USE LUCA NOW

download for free
Luke for iOS
To the Apple store
Luca for Android
To the Google Play Store
Luca via web app
To the web app

Luca without a smartphone: The developers have brought a key fob onto the market so that people who do not have a smartphone can also use the advantages of luca. This can be done easily and quickly by calling 04651/82020 be ordered. To do this, please follow the instructions on the tape, and you will then receive your key fob with the personalized QR code in the mail. Just like with the luca app, your data is encrypted and can only be read by the health department. If you own a smartphone, we ask you to download and register luca accordingly.


Luca
for residents and guests

More and more companies in the imperial baths are using the option of uncomplicated and data protection-compliant registration of their customers through luca. Each guest can simply document their presence by scanning the personalized QR code on site. Alternatively, the host can also scan the customer's personalized QR code, which is stored in the app or on the key fob. Only the health department can decrypt the data and inform about possible infections. After thirty days, the check-ins are automatically deleted.

It's that easy:

1. download the luca app free of charge,

2. register with the contact details, and

3. Check in and out at the location.

Please note: Your smartphone must be on the Internet so that you can scan the QR code of the location or your QR code can be scanned at the locations.  



Luca
for restaurateurs and accommodation providers

For operators of gastronomy or accommodation establishments, luca offers a quick and uncomplicated solution for guest registration. There are several options for customers to check in: the guest checks in using the QR code of the location; You scan the guests' personalized QR code; You provide the guests with a QR code scanner or you generate a registration form in the luca user interface.

It's that easy:

1. the operation on app.luca-app.de register free of charge,

2. create the location(s), e.g. for tables, areas or apartments,

3.Place the QR code(s) of the location(s) at the entrance and

4. (let) the guests check in.



Luca
for retailers and organizers

In order to offer customers a safe experience, whether in shops, in museums or at events, luca also ensures data protection-compliant and complete contact tracing. There are several options for customers to check in: the guest checks in using the QR code of the location; You scan the guests' personalized QR code or you provide the guests with a QR code scanner.

It's that easy:

1. the operation on app.luca-app.de register free of charge,

2. create the location(s), e.g. for rooms, areas or shops,

3.Place the QR code(s) of the location(s) at the entrance and

4. (let) the guests check in.

Luca

Dass Sie auch in turbulenten Zeiten während Ihres Aufenthaltes und Urlaubs Meer. Erleben. können, dafür sorgt die Luca App. Das Check-in System ermöglicht in den Kaiserbädern eine datenschutzkonforme und lückenlose Kontakdatenerfassung, -übermittlung und -rückverfolgung im Austausch mit den Gesundheitsämtern – ob in einem Restaurant, bei einer Veranstaltung oder in einem Geschäft – Ihre Anwesenheit wird einfach und schnell dokumentiert.

Wir freuen uns, dass nun wieder eine Zeit angebrochen ist, in der die Restriktionen abnehmen und Lockerungen zunehmen. Um das Leben wieder erleben zu dürfen, nutzen wir in den Kaiserbädern die Luca App zur verschlüsselten, sicheren und verantwortungsvollen Datenübermittlung. Luca kommt dabei sowohl in den Beherbergungen und der Gastronomie sowie im Einzelhandel und bei Veranstaltungen zum Einsatz. Doch unterstützen auch Sie uns dabei, Ihren Aufenthalt in den Kaiserbädern sicherer zu machen: Nutzen Sie die Luca App.

Vorteile der
Luca App auf einen Blick:
Einfache und sichere Handhabung
Datenschutzkonforme und lĂĽckenlose KontaktrĂĽckverfolgung
VerschlĂĽsselte DatenĂĽbermittlung an das Gesundheitsamt
Benachrichtigung bei einer Risikobewertung oder einem Infektionsfall
Schnelle Nachverfolgung von Infektionsketten
Persönliche Kontakt- und Besuchshistorie
Manuelles sowie automatisches Auschecken an der Location

JETZT LUCA NUTZEN

kostenfrei herunterladen
Luca fĂĽr iOS
Zum Apple Store
Luca fĂĽr Android
Zum Google Play Store
Luca ĂĽber WebApp
Zur WebApp

Luca ohne Smartphone: Damit auch Menschen, die kein Smartphone besitzen, die Vorteile von luca nutzen können, haben die Entwickler einen Schlüsselanhänger auf den Markt gebracht. Dieser kann einfach und schnell telefonisch unter 04651/82020 bestellt werden. Dazu folgen Sie bitte den Anweisungen der Bandansage, im Anschluss erhalten Sie Ihren Schlüsselanhänger mit dem personalisierten QR-Code per Post. Genauso wie bei der luca App, sind Ihre Daten verschlüsselt und nur vom Gesundheitsamt lesbar. Wenn Sie ein Smartphone besitzen, bitten wir Sie, luca entsprechend herunterzuladen und sich zu registrieren.


Luca
für Einwohner und Gäste

Mehr und mehr Betriebe in den Kaiserbädern nutzen die Möglichkeit der unkomplizierten und datschutzkonformen Registrierung ihrer Kunden durch luca. Jeder Gast kann einfach seine Anwesenheit durch das Abscannen des personalisierten QR-Codes vor Ort dokumentieren. Alternativ kann auch der Gastgeber den personalisierten QR-Code des Kunden scannen, der in der App oder am Schlüsselanhänger hinterlegt ist. Nur das Gesundheitsamt kann die Daten entschlüsseln und über mögliche Infektionen informieren. Nach dreißig Tagen werden die Check-ins automatisch gelöscht.

So einfach geht es:

1.die luca App kostenfrei herunterladen,

2.mit den Kontaktdaten registieren, und

3.bei der Location ein- und auschecken.

Zu beachten ist: Ihr Smartphone muss sich im Internet befinden, damit Sie den QR-Code der Location abscannen können bzw. Ihr QR-Code an den Locations abgescannt werden kann.  



Luca
fĂĽr Gastronomen und Beherberger

Für Betreiber von Gastronomie- oder Beherbergungsbetrieben bietet luca eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Lösung für die Gästeregistierung. Dabei stehen für den Check-in der Kunden mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: Der Gast checkt sich über den QR-Code der Location ein; Sie scannen den personalisierten QR-Code der Gäste; Sie stellen den Gästen einen QR-Code Scanner bereit oder Sie generieren in der Nutzeroberfläche von luca ein Anmeldeformular.

So einfach geht es:

1.den Betrieb auf app.luca-app.de kostenfrei registrieren,

2.die Location(s) anlegen z.B. fĂĽr Tische, Bereiche oder Appartments,

3.den/die QR-Code(s) der Location(s) am Eingang platzieren und

4.die Gäste einchecken (lassen).



Luca
für Einzelhändler und Veranstalter

Um Kunden, ob in Ladengeschäften, in Museen oder Veranstaltungen ein sicheres Erlebnis zu bieten, sorgt luca auch hier für eine datenschutzkonforme und lückenlose Kontaktnachverfolgung. Dabei stehen für den Check-in der Kunden mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: Der Gast checkt sich über den QR-Code der Location ein; Sie scannen den personalisierten QR-Code der Gäste oder Sie stellen den Gästen einen QR-Code Scanner bereit.

So einfach geht es:

1.den Betrieb auf app.luca-app.de kostenfrei registrieren,

2.die Location(s) anlegen z.B. für Räume, Bereiche oder Shops,

3.den/die QR-Code(s) der Location(s) am Eingang platzieren und

4.die Gäste einchecken (lassen).