Bansin a seaside resort with a long tradition

9,95 

Seebad Bansin: The development of a bathing resort

By Egon Richter

This book shows the development of the seaside resort of Bansin using historical postcards from over a hundred years. The text part goes back further and tells the story from the beginning, when the first guests discovered the fine sandy beach of Bansins for themselves. The photos tell of the beautiful villas and guest houses, of the changes in the pier and, of course, of the guests. The historical recordings are juxtaposed with images of those days, which, if possible, take the same positions. The photos combined in the book show the changing times based on the people depicted and - beautiful architecture is everlasting.

Scope: 64 pages

Only 2 in stock

Description

The book "Seebad Bansin: The development of a bathing resort" by Egon Richter shows the development of the place using historical postcards from over 100 years. The text part goes back further and tells the story from the beginning, when the first guests discovered the fine sandy beach of Bansins for themselves. The photos tell of the beautiful villas and guest houses, of the changes in the pier and, of course, of the guests.

In Seebad Bansin: The Development of a Seaside Resort by Egon Richter you get a breathtaking journey through over a hundred years of history. The book goes back to the beginnings of the seaside resort of Bansin and guides you through the development of the seaside resort using historical postcards and photos. Find out more about the beautiful villas and guest houses, the transformation of the pier and, of course, about the guests at the bathing beach. This book is a must for anyone interested in the history of the seaside resort of Bansin!

The seaside resort of Bansin is a bathing resort in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. The development of the seaside resort took place over a hundred years and was shaped by many people. In this book, the development is shown using historical postcards from over a hundred years. The text part goes back further and tells the story from the beginning, when the first guests discovered the fine sandy beach of Bansins for themselves. The photos tell of the beautiful villas and guest houses, of the changes in the pier and, of course, of the guests.

Seebad Bansin is a seaside resort in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. This book shows the development of the seaside resort based on over a hundred years of postcards. The text part goes back further and tells the story from the beginning, when the first guests discovered the fine sandy beach of Bansins for themselves. The photos tell of the beautiful villas and guest houses, of the changes in the pier and, of course, of the guests. In addition to beautiful views, the historical photos also show interesting insights into life at that time. A must for every fan of the Baltic Sea resort of Bansin.

Contact

How to reach us:
In-house operation of the Kaiserbäder on the island of Usedom
Waldstrasse 1
17429 Bansin seaside resort

Payment options

We have the following payment options available to you:

Prepayment
PayPal
Credit card
Debit (Klarna)
Purchase on invoice

Shipping Services

Shipping within the EU and Switzerland

Fast delivery straight to your home

Free shipping within Germany for orders over €29

Download – Shipping Information
Download – return form
Download - sample revocation

Bansin ein Badeort mit langer Tradition

9,95 

Seebad Bansin: Die Entwicklung eines Badeortes

Von Egon Richter

In diesem Buch wird die Entwicklung des Seebades Bansin anhand von historischen Postkarten aus über hundert Jahren gezeigt. Der Textteil greift weiter zurück und erzählt von Beginn an, als erste Gäste den feinen Sandstrand Bansins für sich entdeckten. Die Fotos erzählen von den schönen Villen und Gästehäusern, von den Wandlungen der Seebrücke und natürlich von den Gästen. Den historischen Aufnahmen sind Abbildungen dieser Tage gegenübergestellt, die, wenn möglich, gleiche Positionen einnehmen. Die im Buch vereinten Fotos zeigen den Wandel der Zeiten anhand der abgebildeten Personen und – schöne Architektur ist unvergänglich.

Umfang: 64 Seiten

Nur noch 3 vorrätig

Beschreibung

Das Buch “Seebad Bansin: Die Entwicklung eines Badeortes” von Egon Richter zeigt die Entwicklung des Ortes anhand historischer Postkarten aus über 100 Jahren. Der Textteil greift weiter zurück und erzählt von Beginn an, als erste Gäste den feinen Sandstrand Bansins für sich entdeckten. Die Fotos erzählen von den schönen Villen und Gästehäusern, von den Wandlungen der Seebrücke und natürlich von den Gästen.

In Seebad Bansin: Die Entwicklung eines Badeortes von Egon Richter erhalten Sie eine atemberaubende Reise durch über hundert Jahre an Geschichte. Das Buch geht zurück bis zu den Anfängen des Seebades Bansin und führt Sie anhand historischer Postkarten und Fotos durch die Entwicklung des Badeorts. Erfahren Sie mehr über die schönen Villen und Gästehäuser, die Wandlung der Seebrücke und natürlich auch über die Gäste des Badestrandes. Dieses Buch ist ein Muss für jeden, der sich für die Geschichte Seebads Bansin interessiert!

Das Seebad Bansin ist ein Badeort in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Die Entwicklung des Seebades fand über hundert Jahre statt und wurde von vielen Menschen mitgestaltet. In diesem Buch WIRD die Entwicklung anhand von historischen Postkarten aus über hundert Jahren gezeigt. Der Textteil greift weiter zurück und erzählt von Beginn an, als erste Gäste den feinen Sandstrand Bansins für sich entdeckten. Die Fotos erzählen von den schönen Villen und Gästehäusern, von den Wandlungen der Seebrücke und natürlich von den Gästen.

Seebad Bansin ist ein Badeort in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. In diesem Buch werden die Entwicklung des Seebades anhand von über hundert Jahren Postkarten gezeigt. Der Textteil greift weiter zurück und erzählt von Beginn an, als erste Gäste den feinen Sandstrand Bansins für sich entdeckten. Die Fotos erzählen von den schönen Villen und Gästehäusern, von den Wandlungen der Seebrücke und natürlich von den Gästen. Den historischen Aufnahmen sind neben schönen Aussichten auch interessante Einblicke in das Leben der damaligen Zeit abgebildet. Ein Muss für jeden Fan vom Ostseebad Bansin.

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:
Eigenbetrieb Kaiserbäder Insel Usedom
Waldstraße 1
17429 Seebad Bansin

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bei uns stehen Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
PayPal
Kreditkarte
Lastschrift
Kauf auf Rechnung

Versandinformation

Versand innerhalb der EU und der Schweiz

Schnelle Lieferung direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause

Ab einer Bestellsumme von 29 € innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei

Download – Versandinformationen
Download – Retourenformular
Download - Muster-Widerruf