Would you like to book accommodation in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf or Bansin? Do you have any questions about your holiday in the imperial baths? Would you like to find out more about events and experiences with us? We are on hand with help and advice.


booking office

Are you looking for a spacious holiday apartment, a small pension or a wellness hotel in the imperial baths of Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf or Bansin? With us you will find the right offer from over 2.000 quarters.

Our booking center is at your disposal for individual advice and competent booking.


tourist information

In the tourist information in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf and Bansin you will not only find background information and insider tips about the imperial baths, but you will also be well informed about events, discoveries and experiences.

Ahlbeck
Dünenstrasse 45
17419 Seebad Ahlbeck
Heringsdorf
Delbrückstrasse 69
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf
Bansin
General opening hours
April to October
Mon-Fri 09: 00 - 18: 00
Sat-Sun 10: 00 - 15: 00
November to March
Mon-Fri 09: 00 - 16: 00
Sa 10: 00 - 15: 00
So 10: 00 - 12: 00

Due to the current energy situation, the tourist information offices in Ahlbeck and Bansin have changed opening hours:
Mon - Sun 10:00 am - 15:00 pm

The tourist information Heringsdorf is still available to all guests and locals during the regular opening hours.


events department

Would you like more information about an experience, attend an event or cancel a ticket? 

Our events department not only gives you detailed information about the discoveries and experiences in the imperial baths, but is also happy to help you with your concerns about the events in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf and Bansin.

Sie möchten eine Unterkunft in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf oder Bansin buchen? Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Urlaub in den Kaiserbädern? Sie möchten sich über Veranstaltungen und Erlebnisse bei uns informieren? Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.


Buchungszentrale

Sie suchen eine geräumige Ferienwohnung, eine kleine Pension oder ein Wellnesshotel in den Kaiserbädern Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf oder Bansin? Bei uns finden Sie das passende Angebot aus über 2.000 Quartieren.

Für eine individuelle Beratung und kompetente Buchung steht Ihnen unsere Buchungszentrale zur Verfügung.

Telefon:
038378 244 44

Touristinformation

In den Touristinfomationen in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf und Bansin erfahren Sie nicht nur Hintergrundinformationen und Insidertipps zu den Kaiserbädern, sondern sind auch hinsichtlich Veranstaltungen, Entdeckungen und Erlebnisse bestens informiert.

Ahlbeck
Dünenstraße 45
17419 Seebad Ahlbeck
Heringsdorf
Delbrückstraße 69
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf
Bansin
An der Seebrücke
17429 Seebad Bansin
Allgemeine Öffnungszeiten
April bis Oktober
Mo-Fr 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa-So 10:00 – 15.00 Uhr
November bis März
Mo-Fr 09.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Sa 10.00 – 15.00 Uhr
So 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Eventabteilung

Sie möchten weitere Informationen zu einem Erlebnis erhalten, an einer Veranstaltung teilnehmen oder ein Ticket stornieren? 

Unsere Eventabteilung gibt Ihnen nicht nur ausführliche Informationen zu den Entdeckungen und Erlebnissen in den Kaiserbäder, sondern hilft Ihnen auch gern bei Ihren Anliegen rund um die Veranstaltungen in Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf und Bansin.

Telefon:
038378 244 41